Home / Permanent / New Diplomates 2018

New Diplomates 2018

The ECVP Council and Examination Committee are delighted to announce the following new ECVP diplomates, who have been successful in the recent ECVP qualifying examination held in Ghent, Belgium in February 2018. The formal award of their diplomas will take place at the ESVP/ECVP Autumn meeting. Congratulations and welcome to our new colleagues!


Nynke Ankringa

Isabel Casanova

Bérengère Dequeant

Georgina Doria Torra

Mutien Garigliany

Johannes Junginger

Luisa Vera Muscatello

Laura Polledo

Angelika Rupp

Ingo Spitzbarth

Marian Taulescu